معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا مجموعة كابيتال أكسيس

مجموعة شركات كابيتال أكسيس هي مجموعة أعمال رائدة ناشئة لها اهتمامات تجارية متنوعة في الأسواق المحلية والإقليمية والدولية. تعد مجموعة مجموعة كابيتال أكسيس واحدة من أكثر مجموعات الأعمال ديناميكية اليوم حيث تنتشر الأجنحة في جميع أنحاء العالم. برزت المجموعة كمساهم مهم في تطوير البحرين الحديثة ، دبي ، وتلعب دوراً حيوياً في تطوير منطقة الخليج التقدمية وخاصةً في جميع أنحاء العالم.

اليوم ، تغطي مجموعة مجموعة كابيتال أكسيس المتنوعة للغاية مجموعة متنوعة من المجالات التي تمثلها أكثر من 72 مجموعة مملوكة / شقيقة وشركاء في الاتحاد. تقدم المجموعة أيضًا تسهيلات ودعم إقليمية للعديد من العلامات التجارية والشركات العالمية. في سعيها لمزيد من التوسع والتنويع ، تسعى المجموعة إلى الشروع في تسهيل تمويل القروض المباشرة ومشاريع مع لاعبين دوليين يؤمنون بمطاردة أحلامهم دون المساس بأخلاقيات العمل وإساءة استخدام مبادئ العمل.

جعل القرار ليكون جزءا من النمو.

كل فعل تقوم به له رد فعل. فكرة واحدة يمكن أن تثير الفضول. خطوة واحدة يمكن أن تؤدي إلى اكتشاف جيد. يمكن للمرء أن يحسن حياة الملايين ، إن لم يكن المليارات. كل قرار تتخذه مليء بالاحتمالات. اختيار لتحسين المستقبل. اجعل مجموعة مجموعة كابيتال أكسيس خطوتك التالية وكن جزءًا من التغيير.
في مجموعة كابيتال أكسيس ، نؤمن بأن الناس هم أساس تفوقنا التنافسي. نحن نبحث دائمًا عن أشخاص أذكياء وموهوبين وحيويين للانضمام إلى فريق النجاحات.

سياسة خاصة || تنصل

About Us

About Capital Access Group

Capital Access Group of Companies is an emerging leading business group with diverse business interests in the local, regional and international markets. Capital Access Group is standing tall as one of the most dynamic business groups today with wings spread across the globe. The group has emerged as a valuable contributor to the development of Modern Bahrain, Dubai and playing a vital role in the development of progressive Gulf region especially alongside and around the globe.

Today, Capital Access Group’s highly diversified interests span a variety of fields represented by over 72 group owned / sister concerns and consortium partners. The group is also providing regional facilitation and support to several world class brands and companies. In its quest for further expansion and diversification, the group seeks to embark on Direct Loan funding facilitation and projects with international players who believe in chasing their dreams without compromising on business ethics and abuse of business principles.

MAKE THE DECISION TO BE PART OF THE GROWTH.

Every action you take has a reaction. One thought can spark curiosity. One step can lead to good discovery. One creation can improve the lives of millions, if not Billions. Every decision you make is full of possibilities. Choose to improve the future. Make Capital Access Group your next move and be the part of the change.
At Capital Access Group, we believe that people are the foundation of our competitive edge. We are always looking for smart, talented and energetic people to join our team of successes.

Privacy Policy || Disclaimer